Displaying Shannon Dufour Massage and Bodywork Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Shannon is a very professional and very skilled therapist. She has relieved and helped me with my neck issues, more than any other therapy that I have had. Thank you Shannon!

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

Older reviews

Thank you so much! I had to admit, in the last 2 weeks, I have gone to 2 different therapist only because you are so booked up! Good for you, shame on me! You are the best! I don't know how you are able to find and fix all my aches and pains. Education, experience and true compassion for your work flows through you! Thank you again and see you soon...

(August G., 225 days ago)

To quote our "great" president, "It's fabulous"

(Ignacio G., 581 days ago)

Shannon is very good and very professional. She has helped me with very bad muscle tension and headaches. Her techniques are great and tailored to your needs. Highly recommended!

(Veronica M., 765 days ago)

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME SEEING ANYONE BUT SHANNON. I'VE BEEN SEEING HER FOR 13 PLUS YEARS, AND SHE IS EVERYTHING THE OTHER REVIEWERS HAVE SAID ABOUT HER! Joanie

(Anonymous, 834 days ago)

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME SEEING ANYONE BUT SHANNON. I'VE BEEN SEEING HER FOR 13 PLUS YEARS, AND SHE IS EVERYTHING THE OTHER REVIEWERS HAVE SAID ABOUT HER!

(Anonymous, 834 days ago)

Shannon came highly recommended and she really is the best I have ever had. She is excellent. I have never fallen asleep with a massage but with hers I felt like I had an out of body experience. I don't know how she does it but Shannon is absolutely amazing!!! I will definitely be back and send others her way!

(Cindy M., 955 days ago)

My mom absolutely loves Shannon! The ease of getting a gift certificate and having no worries is priceless for a long distance gift.

(Kim D., 1,312 days ago)

Shannon is an AWESOME Massage Therapist, and a great person! Her calm demeanor adds to a wonderful, relaxing experience.

(Eileen S., 1,981 days ago)

I'm done searching -- Shannon is now the only massage therapist I'll see. She's calm and confident and I didn't feel self-conscious about my imperfect body. Before Shannon, I'd try someone new each time. Not that any of them were bad, it's just that Shannon is the best.

(Judy S., 2,365 days ago)

Next 8 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Shannon Dufour Massage and Bodywork
 
Security Code