Displaying Shannon Dufour Massage and Bodywork Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

To quote our "great" president, "It's fabulous"

(Ignacio G., 163 days ago)

Shannon is very good and very professional. She has helped me with very bad muscle tension and headaches. Her techniques are great and tailored to your needs. Highly recommended!

(Veronica M., 347 days ago)

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME SEEING ANYONE BUT SHANNON. I'VE BEEN SEEING HER FOR 13 PLUS YEARS, AND SHE IS EVERYTHING THE OTHER REVIEWERS HAVE SAID ABOUT HER! Joanie

(Anonymous, 416 days ago)

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME SEEING ANYONE BUT SHANNON. I'VE BEEN SEEING HER FOR 13 PLUS YEARS, AND SHE IS EVERYTHING THE OTHER REVIEWERS HAVE SAID ABOUT HER!

(Anonymous, 416 days ago)

Shannon came highly recommended and she really is the best I have ever had. She is excellent. I have never fallen asleep with a massage but with hers I felt like I had an out of body experience. I don't know how she does it but Shannon is absolutely amazing!!! I will definitely be back and send others her way!

(Cindy M., 537 days ago)

My mom absolutely loves Shannon! The ease of getting a gift certificate and having no worries is priceless for a long distance gift.

(Kim D., 894 days ago)

Shannon is an AWESOME Massage Therapist, and a great person! Her calm demeanor adds to a wonderful, relaxing experience.

(Eileen S., 1,563 days ago)

I'm done searching -- Shannon is now the only massage therapist I'll see. She's calm and confident and I didn't feel self-conscious about my imperfect body. Before Shannon, I'd try someone new each time. Not that any of them were bad, it's just that Shannon is the best.

(Judy S., 1,947 days ago)

Shannon is by far the best Medical Massage Therapist I have found, and I've seen many over the years. She always listens to exactly what's going on with me, and then skillfully works on my body to address the problem areas. She is professional, reliable and an expert at what she does. I highly recommend her!

(Nancy B., 2,022 days ago)

I received the best massage I have gotten in years...Shannon really paid attention to my trigger points and I realized a definite decrease in tension in my shoulders and neck. I will definitely return!

(Anonymous, 2,031 days ago)

Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Shannon Dufour Massage and Bodywork
 
Security Code