Displaying Shannon Dufour Massage and Bodywork Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Shannon is by far the best Medical Massage Therapist I have found, and I've seen many over the years. She always listens to exactly what's going on with me, and then skillfully works on my body to address the problem areas. She is professional, reliable and an expert at what she does. I highly recommend her!

(Nancy B., 2,440 days ago)

I received the best massage I have gotten in years...Shannon really paid attention to my trigger points and I realized a definite decrease in tension in my shoulders and neck. I will definitely return!

(Anonymous, 2,449 days ago)

Shannon has magical hands! Every touch from her is therapeutic! I've had dozens of massages over the years, and Shannon is by far the best!

(Anonymous, 2,500 days ago)

My massage with Shannon was excellent! She does a combination of deep tissue and relaxation and I walked out feeling so much better. The salon, as well the massage room are very nicely done. Shannon was on time, professional, and a great massage therapist. I highly recommend her!

(Anonymous, 2,563 days ago)

Best massage I've ever had! I'm 33 weeks pregnant and pretty uncomfortable but Shannon was so great and made me feel so relaxed. I will definitely be back!

(Hallie R., 2,693 days ago)

Wow! Best massage therapist I've had and I've tried many over the years. Shannon has a great touch and can really focus in on any problem areas you have. She is prompt, caring and a great person! Thanks Shannon!

(Cathie T., 2,764 days ago)

I have suffered with low back pain for years. Shannon's excellent and thorough massage, has really brought me such relief! I am beyond satisfied with Shannon's massage and would highly recommend her to all! Dedee L. 4-30-11

(Dedee L., 2,783 days ago)

I've been to several massage therapists in the past and nobody is as thorough and effective as Shannon is. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! She is seriously the best ever and I'm never going to go to anyone else!

(Michael B., 2,825 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Shannon Dufour Massage and Bodywork
 
Security Code